Mastercard · Custodial · Full KYC · Virtual and Physical
Bybit Card (Asia Pacific): Fees, Limits and Cashback
Bybit Card (Asia Pacific) is a custodial Mastercard from Bybit that charges 0.9% to convert crypto when you spend. The FX markup on foreign-currency spending is 2%, and cashback is 2%, or up to 10% on higher tiers. There is no annual fee. It is offered in 4 countries.
Bybit Card pros and cons
Pros
- No annual or monthly fee
- 2% cashback, up to 10% on higher tiers
- Free virtual card
Cons
- 0.9% crypto conversion fee
- 2% FX markup on foreign-currency spending
- No Apple Pay or Google Pay listed
Bybit Card fees and limits
| Virtual card | Free |
|---|---|
| Physical card | $5 |
| Annual fee | Free |
| Monthly fee | None |
| Crypto conversion fee | 0.9% |
| FX markup | 2% |
| Fee on purchases in USD | None |
| ATM withdrawals | 2% after $100 free a month |
| Daily spending limit | Not disclosed |
| Monthly spending limit | Not disclosed |
| Daily ATM limit | Not disclosed |
| Card currency | USD |
"Not disclosed" means Bybit Card does not publish the figure. Fees are read from the issuer's own pages, linked under Sources.
Bybit Card cashback and rewards
| Tier | Rate | Paid in | Monthly spend cap | Requirement |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Tier 1 (Base) | 2% | USDT | None published | None |
| Tier 2 (Beta) | 2% | USDT | None published | Spend $500 a month |
| Tier 3 (Alpha) | 4% | USDT | None published | Spend $3,500 a month |
| Tier 4 (Apex) | 6% | USDT | None published | Spend $9,500 a month |
| Tier 5 (Omega) | 8% | USDT | None published | Spend $12,500 a month |
| Tier 6 (Infinite) | 10% | USDT | None published | Spend $25,000 a month |
What Bybit Card costs over a year
Net value per year after cashback, conversion, FX, ATM and fixed fees, with US dollars as the home currency, 20% of spending abroad and one $200 ATM withdrawal a month.
| Monthly spending | Net per year | Tier used |
|---|---|---|
| $500 | -$3.60 | Tier 2 (Beta) |
| $2,000 | +$122.40 | Tier 2 (Beta) |
| $5,000 | +$974.40 | Tier 3 (Alpha) |
Run it with your own numbers in the card cost calculator.
Bybit Card Apple Pay, Google Pay and ATM withdrawals
Bybit Card does not list Apple Pay or Google Pay. The virtual card is ready to use as soon as it is issued. ATM withdrawals: 2% after $100 free a month. It runs on Mastercard, so it works wherever that network is accepted, online and in shops.
Where Bybit Card is available
Bybit Card is offered in the 4 countries below. The fee table on Bybit's help center lists the same fees for Australia, Georgia, Kazakhstan (AIFC), Mexico and an "Asia Pacific" card whose countries Bybit does not list publicly. Bybit's card page says the card is not offered to EEA residents. Argentina, Brazil and Peru use different fees and are not covered by this entry.
Supported countries (4)
- Australia
- Georgia
- Kazakhstan
- Mexico
The crypto card finder lists every card we track by country.
Topping up Bybit Card
Bybit Card tops up with USDT, USDC, BTC and ETH. Converting crypto costs 0.9%. The card is custodial, so the provider holds your card balance.
How to get the Bybit Card
- Check that you live in a country where Bybit Card is offered (see the list above).
- Download the Bybit app and complete identity verification with a government ID and a selfie check.
- Top up with USDT, USDC, BTC and ETH.
- Issue the virtual card for free.
- Order the physical card for $5 if you need ATM withdrawals or chip and PIN payments.
Who the Bybit Card suits
- Everyday spenders who want cashback without a subscription: the base rate is 2%.
Bybit Card overall rating
Bybit Card rates 37/100 in our crypto card ranking.
| Factor | Detail | Points |
|---|---|---|
| Reach | 4 countries | 5.7 / 40 |
| Yearly cost | +$122.40 a year at $2,000 a month | 18.1 / 30 |
| Safety | 45/100 | 13.5 / 30 |
Is Bybit Card safe?
Bybit Card scores 45/100 (Fair) in our safety check. Issuer: Bybit. Licence details are not published.
The issuer of the Asia Pacific card is not named on Bybit's public help pages.
Compare Bybit Card with other cards
Frequently asked questions
What are the Bybit Card fees?
Is Bybit Card available in the US?
Does Bybit Card have cashback?
What is the Bybit Card ATM withdrawal fee?
Does Bybit Card work with Apple Pay and Google Pay?
Is Bybit Card safe?
Sources
- Bybit Card fees · checked September 24, 2026
- Bybit Card cashback · checked September 24, 2026
- Bybit Card terms and licensing · checked September 24, 2026