Visa · Custodial · Full KYC · Virtual and Physical
RedotPay Card (Global): Fees, Limits and CashbackRecommended
RedotPay Card (Global) is a custodial Visa card from RedotPay group (Red F. Technology Limited, Hong Kong) that charges 1% to convert crypto when you spend. The FX markup on foreign-currency spending is 1.2%, and cashback reaches 3% on higher tiers. There is no annual fee. It is available in 202 countries and territories, with 47 excluded.
RedotPay pros and cons
Pros
- No annual or monthly fee on the base tier
- Cashback up to 3% on higher tiers
- Works with Apple Pay and Google Pay
- Available in 202 countries and territories
- High spending limit of $1,000,000 a day
- Safety score 74/100 (Good)
Cons
- 1% crypto conversion fee
- 1.2% FX markup on foreign-currency spending
- Virtual card costs $10
- Physical card costs $100
RedotPay fees and limits
| Virtual card | $10 |
|---|---|
| Physical card | $100 |
| Annual fee | Free |
| Monthly fee | None |
| Crypto conversion fee | 1% |
| FX markup | 1.2% |
| Fee on purchases in USD | None |
| ATM withdrawals | 2% |
| Daily spending limit | $1,000,000 |
| Monthly spending limit | Not disclosed |
| Daily ATM limit | $3,750 |
| Card currency | USD |
"Not disclosed" means RedotPay does not publish the figure. Fees are read from the issuer's own pages, linked under Sources.
RedotPay cashback and rewards
| Tier | Rate | Paid in | Monthly spend cap | Requirement |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | 0% | Not stated | None published | None |
| Pro ($12.90 a month) | 3% | USDs | $600 | Apple Pay and Google Pay purchases only |
The standard card earns no cashback. RedotPay Pro ($12.90 a month or $129 a year) pays 3% on Apple Pay and Google Pay purchases, capped at 18 USDs a month; USDs can only be spent on future card transactions and expire after 30 days. Pro also waives the first card fee ($10 virtual on the monthly plan, $100 physical on the annual plan), and the annual plan adds fee-free ATM withdrawals up to $1,000 a month and +1% APY on RedotPay Earn. Separately, every card spend, referral and in-app mission earns RedotPay Points, which can only be redeemed for prize-draw tickets (prizes such as an iPhone or a PS5); points can't be cashed out and expire after 12 months.
What RedotPay costs over a year
Yearly cost: conversion, FX, ATM and fixed fees minus cashback, with US dollars as the home currency, 20% of spending abroad and one $200 ATM withdrawal a month. A minus sign means cashback outweighs fees.
| Monthly spending | Yearly cost | Tier used |
|---|---|---|
| $500 | $146.40 | Standard |
| $2,000 | $369.60 | Standard |
| $5,000 | $816 | Standard |
Run it with your own numbers in the card cost calculator.
RedotPay Apple Pay, Google Pay and ATM withdrawals
RedotPay works with Apple Pay and Google Pay. The virtual card is ready to use as soon as it is issued. ATM withdrawals: 2%, up to $3,750 a day. It runs on Visa, so it works wherever that network is accepted, online and in shops.
Where RedotPay is available
RedotPay is available in 202 countries and territories. It is not offered in the 47 countries and territories below.
Countries where it is not offered (47)
- Afghanistan
- Albania
- Belarus
- Bosnia & Herzegovina
- Bouvet Island
- Burkina Faso
- Burundi
- Central African Republic
- China
- Congo - Kinshasa
- Croatia
- Cuba
- Eritrea
- Ethiopia
- Guinea-Bissau
- Haiti
- India
- Indonesia
- Iran
- Iraq
- Kosovo
- Lebanon
- Liberia
- Libya
- Mali
- Montenegro
- Morocco
- Myanmar (Burma)
- Nepal
- Netherlands Antilles
- Nicaragua
- North Korea
- North Macedonia
- Russia
- Serbia
- Singapore
- Slovenia
- Somalia
- South Sudan
- Sudan
- Syria
- Türkiye
- Ukraine
- United States
- Venezuela
- Yemen
- Zimbabwe
The crypto card finder lists every card we track by country.
Topping up RedotPay
RedotPay tops up with USDT, USDC, BTC and ETH. Converting crypto costs 1%. The card is custodial, so the provider holds your card balance.
Coins it accepts: USDT, USDC, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Solana, XRP, BNB, TRON
How to get the RedotPay card
- Check that you live in a country where RedotPay is offered (see the list above).
- Download the RedotPay app and complete identity verification with a government ID and a selfie check.
- Top up with USDT, USDC, BTC and ETH.
- Issue the virtual card for $10 and add it to Apple Pay or Google Pay.
- Order the physical card for $100 if you need ATM withdrawals or chip and PIN payments.
Who the RedotPay card suits
- People outside the US, EU and UK who struggle to get a crypto card: it is offered in 202 countries and territories.
- Large purchases, with a daily limit of $1,000,000.
RedotPay overall rating
RedotPay rates 68/100 in our crypto card ranking.
| Factor | Detail | Points |
|---|---|---|
| Reach | 202 countries and territories | 40 / 40 |
| Yearly cost | $369.60 a year at $2,000 a month | 5.8 / 30 |
| Safety | 74/100 | 22.2 / 30 |
Is RedotPay safe?
RedotPay scores 74/100 (Good) in our safety check. Issuer: RedotPay group (Red F. Technology Limited, Hong Kong). Licensing: Hong Kong Money Lender (No. 1715/2025) and Trust or Company Service Provider licences; Argentina VASP (CNV PSAV No. 144); Lithuania VASP registration (RedotX, UAB); Canada MSB; US FinCEN MSB.
Client digital assets are held in segregated wallets with Cactus Custody, a Hong Kong trust company (licence TC006789), covered by US$50 million crime and specie insurance, per the custodian's announcement quoting RedotPay's CEO. RedotPay's general terms name Red Dot Trust Limited, a Hong Kong trust company, as custodian of user accounts. We could not find a published proof-of-reserves report.
Compare RedotPay with other cards
- RedotPay vs KAST
- RedotPay vs MetaMask Card
- RedotPay vs Coinbase Card
- RedotPay vs Bybit Card
- RedotPay vs Crypto.com Card
- RedotPay vs Binance Card
- RedotPay vs OKX Card
- RedotPay vs Plutus
- RedotPay vs Bleap
- RedotPay vs Bitpanda
- RedotPay vs KOSH
- RedotPay vs ether.fi Cash
- RedotPay vs Bitget Wallet
- RedotPay vs Xapo
- RedotPay vs Avici
- RedotPay vs Exa Card
- RedotPay vs CL Card
- RedotPay vs Nexo
- RedotPay vs Tangem Pay
- RedotPay vs Tria
- RedotPay vs WhiteBIT Nova
- RedotPay vs Wirex
RedotPay also appears in
- Crypto Cards With Apple Pay
- Crypto Cards With Google Pay
- Crypto Cards for ATM Cash Withdrawals
- RedotPay alternatives
- RedotPay · Australia
- RedotPay · Canada
- RedotPay · India
- RedotPay · Indonesia
- RedotPay · Kenya
- RedotPay · Nigeria
- RedotPay · Pakistan
- RedotPay · Philippines
- RedotPay · South Africa
- RedotPay · Türkiye
- RedotPay · United Arab Emirates
- RedotPay · United Kingdom
- RedotPay · United States
- RedotPay · Vietnam
- Best Bitcoin card
- Best USDT card
- Best USDC card
- Best Ethereum card
- Best Solana card
- Best XRP card
- Best BNB card
- Best TRON card
Frequently asked questions
What are the RedotPay card fees?
Is RedotPay available in the US?
Does RedotPay have cashback?
What is the RedotPay ATM withdrawal fee?
Does RedotPay work with Apple Pay and Google Pay?
Is RedotPay safe?
Sources
- RedotPay fees · checked September 24, 2026
- RedotPay availability · checked September 24, 2026
- RedotPay cashback · checked September 29, 2026
- RedotPay terms and licensing · checked September 24, 2026