Mastercard · Custodial · Full KYC · Virtual and Physical

Binance Card: Fees, Limits and Cashback

Binance Card is a custodial Mastercard from Binance that charges 0.9% to convert crypto when you spend. The FX markup on foreign-currency spending is 2%, and cashback is 1.5%, or up to 3% on higher tiers. There is no annual fee. It is offered in 8 countries.

51/100
Overall rating
8
Countries offered
Free
Annual fee
0.9%
Conversion fee
2%
FX markup
1.5% to 3%
Cashback
61/100
Safety score · Good

Binance Card pros and cons

Pros

  • No annual or monthly fee
  • 1.5% cashback, up to 3% on higher tiers
  • Works with Apple Pay
  • Free virtual card
  • 2 free ATM withdrawals a month
  • Safety score 61/100 (Good)

Cons

  • 0.9% crypto conversion fee
  • 2% FX markup on foreign-currency spending

Binance Card fees and limits

Virtual cardFree
Physical card$10
Annual feeFree
Monthly feeNone
Crypto conversion fee0.9%
FX markup2%
Fee on purchases in USDNone
ATM withdrawals$1.50 after 2 free a month
Daily spending limit$5,000
Monthly spending limit$15,000
Daily ATM limitNot disclosed
Card currencyUSD

"Not disclosed" means Binance Card does not publish the figure. Fees are read from the issuer's own pages, linked under Sources.

Binance Card cashback and rewards

TierRatePaid inMonthly spend capRequirement
Tier 11.5%USDCNone publishedNone
Tier 22%USDCNone publishedSpend $100 a month
Tier 33%USDCNone publishedSpend $1,000 a month

Tiers updated on 1 June 2026. The tier you reach in a calendar month applies to all of that month's eligible spending, and cashback is paid by the 10th of the next month in USDC or BTC depending on your country. Brazil uses the same rates in BRL with a R$500 cap.

What Binance Card costs over a year

Yearly cost: conversion, FX, ATM and fixed fees minus cashback, with US dollars as the home currency, 20% of spending abroad and one $200 ATM withdrawal a month. A minus sign means cashback outweighs fees.

Monthly spendingYearly costTier used
$500-$20.40Tier 2
$2,000-$386.40Tier 3
$5,000-$398.40Tier 3

Run it with your own numbers in the card cost calculator.

Binance Card Apple Pay, Google Pay and ATM withdrawals

Binance Card works with Apple Pay. Google Pay is not listed. The virtual card is ready to use as soon as it is issued. ATM withdrawals: $1.50 after 2 free a month. It runs on Mastercard, so it works wherever that network is accepted, online and in shops.

Where Binance Card is available

Binance Card is offered in the 8 countries below. Binance runs the card through its Global Program in "selected countries" and confirms eligibility at application. Its support pages name Australia, New Zealand, Mexico, Colombia, Peru and Armenia, plus some CIS countries it doesn't list, and separate programs in Argentina and Brazil. It isn't offered in the US, the UK or the EU.

Supported countries (8)
  • Argentina
  • Armenia
  • Australia
  • Brazil
  • Colombia
  • Mexico
  • New Zealand
  • Peru

The crypto card finder lists every card we track by country.

Topping up Binance Card

Binance Card tops up with USDT, USDC, FDUSD, BNB, BTC, ETH, SOL, ADA, LINK and XRP. Converting crypto costs 0.9%. The card is custodial, so the provider holds your card balance.

Coins it accepts: USDT, USDC, BNB, Bitcoin, Ethereum, Solana, Cardano, Chainlink, XRP

How to get the Binance Card

  1. Check that you live in a country where Binance Card is offered (see the list above).
  2. Download the Binance app and complete identity verification with a government ID and a selfie check.
  3. Top up with USDT, USDC, FDUSD, BNB, BTC, ETH, SOL, ADA, LINK and XRP.
  4. Issue the virtual card for free and add it to Apple Pay or Google Pay.
  5. Order the physical card for $10 if you need ATM withdrawals or chip and PIN payments.

Who the Binance Card suits

  • Everyday spenders who want cashback without a subscription: the base rate is 1.5%.

Binance Card overall rating

Binance Card rates 51/100 in our crypto card ranking.

FactorDetailPoints
Reach8 countries8 / 40
Yearly cost-$386.40 a year at $2,000 a month24.7 / 30
Safety61/10018.3 / 30

Is Binance Card safe?

Binance Card scores 61/100 (Good) in our safety check. Issuer: Binance (New Zealand). Licensing: Outside Brazil and Argentina, the card is issued by Immersve Limited, a New Zealand company (FSP1003031) and Mastercard Global Reach partner. In Brazil it is issued by Dock, a payment institution regulated by the Central Bank of Brazil. BIN sponsor: Immersve Limited.

Binance stopped offering new crypto-asset services in the EU from 1 July 2026 after withdrawing its MiCA application.

Full Binance Card safety report

Compare Binance Card with other cards

Binance Card also appears in

Frequently asked questions

What are the Binance Card fees?
Binance Card charges a 0.9% conversion fee, a 2% FX markup on foreign-currency spending, no annual fee. The virtual card is free and the physical card costs $10. Its ATM fee is listed in the fees table on this page.
Is Binance Card available in the US?
No. Binance Card does not offer the card to US residents. Binance runs the card through its Global Program in "selected countries" and confirms eligibility at application. Its support pages name Australia, New Zealand, Mexico, Colombia, Peru and Armenia, plus some CIS countries it doesn't list, and separate programs in Argentina and Brazil. It isn't offered in the US, the UK or the EU.
Does Binance Card have cashback?
Yes. Binance Card pays 1.5% to 3%. Tiers updated on 1 June 2026. The tier you reach in a calendar month applies to all of that month's eligible spending, and cashback is paid by the 10th of the next month in USDC or BTC depending on your country. Brazil uses the same rates in BRL with a R$500 cap.
What is the Binance Card ATM withdrawal fee?
Binance Card charges $1.50 after 2 free a month per ATM withdrawal. ATM operators may add their own fee.
Does Binance Card work with Apple Pay and Google Pay?
Binance Card supports Apple Pay. Google Pay is not listed.
Is Binance Card safe?
Binance Card scores 61/100 (Good) in our safety check, which looks at licensing, custody, fund segregation, proof of reserves and incident history. Keeping only what you plan to spend on any crypto card is a sensible habit.

Sources

  1. Binance Card fees · checked September 28, 2026
  2. Binance Card availability · checked September 28, 2026
  3. Binance Card cashback · checked September 28, 2026