Mastercard · Self-custody · Full KYC · Virtual and Physical
Bleap Card: Fees, Limits and Cashback
Bleap Card is a self-custody Mastercard from Bleap that converts USDC with no conversion fee. The FX markup on foreign-currency spending is 0%, and cashback is paid at a variable rate shown in the app. There is no annual fee. Supported countries are shown in the app at sign-up.
Bleap pros and cons
Pros
- No annual or monthly fee
- No conversion fee on USDC
- 0% FX markup on foreign-currency spending
- Self-custody: funds stay in your wallet until you pay
- Works with Apple Pay and Google Pay
- Free virtual card
- Safety score 60/100 (Good)
Cons
- Cashback rate not published
- Supported countries shown only in the app
Bleap fees and limits
| Virtual card | Free |
|---|---|
| Physical card | Free |
| Annual fee | Free |
| Monthly fee | None |
| Crypto conversion fee | 0% |
| FX markup | 0% |
| Fee on purchases in EUR | None |
| ATM withdrawals | Not disclosed |
| Daily spending limit | Not disclosed |
| Monthly spending limit | Not disclosed |
| Daily ATM limit | Not disclosed |
| Card currency | EUR |
"Not disclosed" means Bleap does not publish the figure. Fees are read from the issuer's own pages, linked under Sources.
Bleap cashback and rewards
| Tier | Rate | Paid in | Monthly spend cap | Requirement |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Standard | Variable | USDC | None published | None |
Up to 20% cashback in USDC on eligible categories, including gaming, AI subscriptions, streaming, food delivery, restaurants and everyday spending. Bleap does not publish the rate for each category.
What Bleap costs over a year
Net value per year after cashback, conversion, FX, ATM and fixed fees, with US dollars as the home currency, 20% of spending abroad and one $200 ATM withdrawal a month.
| Monthly spending | Net per year | Tier used |
|---|---|---|
| $500 | ≤ $0 | Standard |
| $2,000 | ≤ $0 | Standard |
| $5,000 | ≤ $0 | Standard |
Run it with your own numbers in the card cost calculator.
Bleap Apple Pay, Google Pay and ATM withdrawals
Bleap works with Apple Pay and Google Pay. The virtual card is ready to use as soon as it is issued. ATM withdrawals: not disclosed. It runs on Mastercard, so it works wherever that network is accepted, online and in shops.
Where Bleap is available
Bleap does not publish a country list. Bleap says the card is available to residents of the European Economic Area and Latin America, without publishing a country list.
The crypto card finder lists every card we track by country.
Topping up Bleap
Bleap tops up with USDC. There is no conversion fee on its main stablecoins. The card is self-custody, so funds stay in your wallet until you pay.
How to get the Bleap card
- Check in the Bleap app that the card is offered where you live, because Bleap does not publish a country list.
- Download the Bleap app and complete identity verification with a government ID and a selfie check.
- Top up with USDC, which converts with no conversion fee.
- Issue the virtual card for free and add it to Apple Pay or Google Pay.
- Order the physical card for free if you need ATM withdrawals or chip and PIN payments.
Who the Bleap card suits
- Travellers and people who pay in several currencies, thanks to its 0% FX markup.
- Stablecoin holders, because USDC convert with no fee.
- Wallet users who want funds to stay in their own wallet until they pay.
Bleap overall rating
Bleap rates 33/100 in our crypto card ranking.
| Factor | Detail | Points |
|---|---|---|
| Reach | Country list not published | 0 / 40 |
| Yearly cost | $0 a year at $2,000 a month | 15 / 30 |
| Safety | 60/100 | 18 / 30 |
Is Bleap safe?
Bleap scores 60/100 (Good) in our safety check. Issuer: Bleap. Licence details are not published.
Bleap says its account is built on a non-custodial MPC wallet, so it never holds user assets. It does not name its card issuer on the card page.
Compare Bleap with other cards
Frequently asked questions
What are the Bleap card fees?
Is Bleap available in the US?
Does Bleap have cashback?
What is the Bleap ATM withdrawal fee?
Does Bleap work with Apple Pay and Google Pay?
Is Bleap safe?
Sources
- Bleap fees · checked September 24, 2026