Bleap vs WhiteBIT Nova

Bleap costs less across the spending levels we test. The full fee, reward, availability and safety comparison is below.

Verdict

  • Bleap leaves more money in your pocket at all three spending levels we test: $90 a year more at $500 a month, $360 a year more at $2,000 a month, $900 a year more at $5,000 a month.
  • Bleap is a self-custody card that spends from your own wallet. WhiteBIT Nova is custodial.

Net value per year at $2,000 a month (20% foreign spend, one $200 ATM withdrawal a month)

  • Bleap · Standard≤ $0
  • WhiteBIT Nova · Category cashback≤ -$360

≤ one fee is not published and counts as zero.

Crypto card comparison
FeatureBleapWhiteBIT Nova
Countries offeredList not published133 countries
Card networkMastercardVisa
CustodySelf-custodyCustodial
KYCFullFull
Top-up assetsUSDCUSDC, USDT, BTC, ETH, XRP, SOL, NEAR, ADA, AVAX, WBT, DOGE
Top-up or conversion fee0%Not disclosed
FX markup0%Not disclosed
ATM feeNot disclosedNo ATM access (virtual card only)
Annual fee (base tier)FreeFree
Card issuanceVirtual Free · Physical FreeVirtual Free · Physical Not disclosed
CashbackVariable, not publishedVariable, not published
Apple Pay / Google PayApple Pay, Google PayApple Pay, Google Pay
Safety score60/100Not scored
Overall rating33/100Not rated yet
Get the cardGet BleapGet WhiteBIT Nova

Yearly cost at three spending levels

Monthly spendBleapWhiteBIT Nova
$500≤ $0
Standard
≤ -$90
Category cashback
$2,000≤ $0
Standard
≤ -$360
Category cashback
$5,000≤ $0
Standard
≤ -$900
Category cashback

Net value per year: cashback minus conversion, FX, ATM and fixed fees. US dollars, 20% foreign spending, one $200 ATM withdrawal a month. The card cost calculator runs the same comparison with your own habits.

Where the money goes at $2,000 a month

LineBleap
Standard
WhiteBIT Nova
Category cashback
Top-up and conversion fees$0Not disclosed
Spending fees$0-$360
Foreign exchange markup$0Not disclosed
ATM feesNot disclosedNot disclosed
Annual, monthly and subscription fees$0$0
CashbackNot disclosedNot disclosed
Net per year$0-$360

Fees

Bleap charges 0% to convert or top up and 0% on spending in a foreign currency. WhiteBIT Nova charges Not disclosed and Not disclosed.

ATM withdrawals: Bleap not disclosed; WhiteBIT Nova no atm access (virtual card only).

A virtual card costs nothing with Bleap and nothing with WhiteBIT Nova. A physical card costs nothing and an undisclosed fee. Neither card has an annual fee on its base tier.

Cashback and rewards

Bleap cashback: Variable, not published. WhiteBIT Nova cashback: Variable, not published.

Bleap tiers: Standard: rate not published.

WhiteBIT Nova tiers: Category cashback: rate not published, capped at $25 a month.

Bleap: Up to 20% cashback in USDC on eligible categories, including gaming, AI subscriptions, streaming, food delivery, restaurants and everyday spending. Bleap does not publish the rate for each category.

WhiteBIT Nova: You pick 3 cashback categories, which you can change once every 7 days. Rates change and are shown only in the app. Cashback is paid in BTC or WBT, capped at $25 a month, and can be withdrawn once it reaches 5 USDC. New users get 5% cashback on their first transaction. No cashback is paid on transactions in restricted territories, including the US.

Availability and KYC

Bleap does not publish a country list. Bleap says the card is available to residents of the European Economic Area and Latin America, without publishing a country list.

WhiteBIT Nova is offered in 133 countries, including India, Malaysia, Singapore, Turkey, United Arab Emirates, Argentina, Australia, Brazil, Indonesia and Mexico. Not available in the US, UK or Canada - WhiteBIT does not accept identity documents from those countries. The list follows WhiteBIT's help article of 16 Sep 2026. Another article on the same help centre also lists EEA countries, and Bahrain appears in some lists but not others. The older EUR-denominated Nova card, issued by Wallester, has been suspended since 30 June 2026 until WhiteBIT Europe launches.

Bleap needs full KYC and WhiteBIT Nova needs full KYC.

The card finder checks both cards against your country, KYC level and must-have features.

Limits, wallets and card types

Bleap does not publish fixed spending or ATM limits.

WhiteBIT Nova publishes a daily spending limit of $40,000 and a monthly limit of $200,000.

Bleap works with Apple Pay and Google Pay, and WhiteBIT Nova works with Apple Pay and Google Pay. Bleap and WhiteBIT Nova issue a virtual card you can use straight away.

Custody and safety

Bleap scores 60/100. Licensing: we could not confirm a licence for the card issuer on its own website. No incidents or enforcement actions found in the last 36 months. Bleap says its account is built on a non-custodial MPC wallet, so it never holds user assets. It does not name its card issuer on the card page.

WhiteBIT Nova is not scored yet, because not every safety factor has been checked against a source. Published licensing: Visa debit card issued in partnership with JSC Hash Bank (Georgia). The card is issued through JSC Hash Bank. The whitebit.com user agreement names a group of operating companies, including UAB Clear White Technologies (Lithuania) and WhiteBIT Georgia LLC. No official regulator enforcement release was found, but the search did not cover every regulator's register. The EUR card (Wallester AS, Estonia) was suspended on 30 June 2026 as part of the move to MiCA.

Full reports: Bleap safety check and WhiteBIT Nova safety check.

About each card

Bleap Card is a self-custody Mastercard from Bleap. It tops up with USDC and its balance is held in EUR.

WhiteBIT Nova USD Card is a custodial Visa card from WhiteBIT (whitebit.com). It tops up with USDC, USDT, BTC, ETH, XRP, SOL, NEAR, ADA, AVAX, WBT and DOGE. The USD card is open to new applicants with no waitlist. The EUR Nova card is suspended.

Which card fits you

Bleap fits if

  • You want to keep crypto in your own wallet until each payment.
  • You spend in foreign currencies often, since its FX markup is lower.
  • Most of your spending is in your home currency, where its lower conversion fee counts most.

WhiteBIT Nova fits if

  • Its fees and availability match your situation better on the table above.

Read more: Bleap fees and details · WhiteBIT Nova fees and details

Bleap vs WhiteBIT Nova: questions

Which is cheaper, Bleap or WhiteBIT Nova?
At $2,000 a month with 20% foreign spending and one $200 ATM withdrawal, Bleap leaves $360 more per year. The result can change with your spending, so the comparison above lets you enter your own amount.
Can I use Bleap and WhiteBIT Nova in the same country?
One of the two issuers does not publish a country list, so we cannot confirm overlap. Country list not published for Bleap; 133 countries for WhiteBIT Nova.
Is Bleap or WhiteBIT Nova safer?
One of the cards has not been fully assessed yet.
Which card has better cashback, Bleap or WhiteBIT Nova?
Bleap pays variable, not published and WhiteBIT Nova pays variable, not published. Caps, tier rules and fees decide what you keep, which is why the yearly figures above include both.

Sources

  1. Bleap Card: fees · checked September 24, 2026
  2. Bleap Card: availability · checked September 24, 2026
  3. Bleap Card: cashback · checked September 24, 2026
  4. Bleap Card: safety · checked September 24, 2026
  5. WhiteBIT Nova USD Card: fees · checked September 28, 2026
  6. WhiteBIT Nova USD Card: availability · checked September 28, 2026
  7. WhiteBIT Nova USD Card: cashback · checked September 28, 2026
  8. WhiteBIT Nova USD Card: safety · checked September 28, 2026