Mastercard · Self-custody · Full KYC · Virtual

Bitget Wallet Card (Europe and Latin America): Fees, Limits and Cashback

Bitget Wallet Card (Europe and Latin America) is a self-custody Mastercard from Bitget Wallet (issued through Immersve) that converts USDC and USDT with no conversion fee. The FX markup on foreign-currency spending is 1.7%, and cashback is 2%, or up to 3% on higher tiers. There is no annual fee. It is offered in 41 countries.

Verified September 24, 2026Issued by Bitget Wallet (issued through Immersve)
63/100
Overall rating
41
Countries offered
Free
Annual fee
0%
Conversion fee
1.7%
FX markup
2% to 3%
Cashback
65/100
Safety score · Good

Bitget Wallet pros and cons

Pros

  • No annual or monthly fee
  • No conversion fee on USDC and USDT
  • 2% cashback, up to 3% on higher tiers
  • Self-custody: funds stay in your wallet until you pay
  • Works with Apple Pay and Google Pay
  • Safety score 65/100 (Good)

Cons

  • 1.7% FX markup on foreign-currency spending
  • Virtual card only, so no ATM withdrawals
  • Virtual card costs $0.10

Bitget Wallet fees and limits

Virtual card$0.10
Physical cardNot offered
Annual feeFree
Monthly feeNone
Crypto conversion fee0%
FX markup1.7%
Fee on purchases in USDNone
ATM withdrawalsNo ATM access (virtual card only)
Daily spending limitNot disclosed
Monthly spending limitNot disclosed
Daily ATM limitNot offered
Card currencyUSD

"Not disclosed" means Bitget Wallet does not publish the figure. Fees are read from the issuer's own pages, linked under Sources.

Bitget Wallet cashback and rewards

TierRatePaid inMonthly spend capRequirement
Base2%BTC, gold, USDC or stocksNone publishedNone
Booster3%BTC, gold, USDC or stocksNone publishedNew cardholders, or reaching the monthly spend threshold

Cashback (called assetback) is paid into your choice of Bitcoin, gold, USDC or tokenized US stocks. Small gas fees apply to on-chain transactions.

What Bitget Wallet costs over a year

Net value per year after cashback, conversion, FX, ATM and fixed fees, with US dollars as the home currency, 20% of spending abroad and one $200 ATM withdrawal a month.

Monthly spendingNet per yearTier used
$500≤ +$99.60Base
$2,000≤ +$398.40Base
$5,000≤ +$996Base

Run it with your own numbers in the card cost calculator.

Bitget Wallet Apple Pay, Google Pay and ATM withdrawals

Bitget Wallet works with Apple Pay and Google Pay. The virtual card is ready to use as soon as it is issued. It is a virtual card only, so it cannot be used at ATMs. It runs on Mastercard, so it works wherever that network is accepted, online and in shops.

Where Bitget Wallet is available

Bitget Wallet is offered in the 41 countries below. This entry covers the virtual card issued through Immersve in the EEA, the UK and Latin America. Bitget Wallet also offers cards in Asia (DCS Card Centre, with a physical card), mainland China (Fiat24) and South Africa on different terms.

Supported countries (41)
  • Argentina
  • Austria
  • Belgium
  • Brazil
  • Bulgaria
  • Chile
  • Colombia
  • Croatia
  • Cyprus
  • Czechia
  • Denmark
  • Ecuador
  • El Salvador
  • Estonia
  • Finland
  • France
  • Germany
  • Greece
  • Guatemala
  • Hungary
  • Iceland
  • Ireland
  • Italy
  • Latvia
  • Liechtenstein
  • Lithuania
  • Luxembourg
  • Malta
  • Mexico
  • Netherlands
  • Norway
  • Panama
  • Peru
  • Poland
  • Portugal
  • Romania
  • Slovakia
  • Slovenia
  • Spain
  • Sweden
  • United Kingdom

The crypto card finder lists every card we track by country.

Topping up Bitget Wallet

Bitget Wallet tops up with USDC and USDT on BASE. There is no conversion fee on its main stablecoins. The card is self-custody, so funds stay in your wallet until you pay.

How to get the Bitget Wallet card

  1. Check that you live in a country where Bitget Wallet is offered (see the list above).
  2. Download the Bitget Wallet app and complete identity verification with a government ID and a selfie check.
  3. Top up with USDC and USDT, which converts with no conversion fee.
  4. Issue the virtual card for $0.10 and add it to Apple Pay or Google Pay.

Who the Bitget Wallet card suits

  • Stablecoin holders, because USDC and USDT convert with no fee.
  • Wallet users who want funds to stay in their own wallet until they pay.
  • Everyday spenders who want cashback without a subscription: the base rate is 2%.

Bitget Wallet overall rating

Bitget Wallet rates 63/100 in our crypto card ranking.

FactorDetailPoints
Reach41 countries18.1 / 40
Yearly cost+$398.40 a year at $2,000 a month25 / 30
Safety65/10019.5 / 30

Is Bitget Wallet safe?

Bitget Wallet scores 65/100 (Good) in our safety check. Issuer: Bitget Wallet (issued through Immersve). Licence details are not published.

Bitget Wallet names its regional card issuers (Immersve for Europe and Latin America) but does not publish their licences on its card pages.

Full Bitget Wallet safety report

Compare Bitget Wallet with other cards

Frequently asked questions

What are the Bitget Wallet card fees?
Bitget Wallet charges a 0% conversion fee, a 1.7% FX markup on foreign-currency spending, no annual fee. The virtual card costs $0.10. Its ATM fee is listed in the fees table on this page.
Is Bitget Wallet available in the US?
No. Bitget Wallet does not offer the card to US residents. This entry covers the virtual card issued through Immersve in the EEA, the UK and Latin America. Bitget Wallet also offers cards in Asia (DCS Card Centre, with a physical card), mainland China (Fiat24) and South Africa on different terms.
Does Bitget Wallet have cashback?
Yes. Bitget Wallet pays 2% to 3%. Cashback (called assetback) is paid into your choice of Bitcoin, gold, USDC or tokenized US stocks. Small gas fees apply to on-chain transactions.
What is the Bitget Wallet ATM withdrawal fee?
Bitget Wallet is a virtual card only, so it cannot be used at ATMs.
Does Bitget Wallet work with Apple Pay and Google Pay?
Yes. Bitget Wallet supports both Apple Pay and Google Pay.
Is Bitget Wallet safe?
Bitget Wallet scores 65/100 (Good) in our safety check, which looks at licensing, custody, fund segregation, proof of reserves and incident history. Keeping only what you plan to spend on any crypto card is a sensible habit.

Sources

  1. Bitget Wallet fees · checked September 24, 2026
  2. Bitget Wallet availability · checked September 24, 2026
  3. Bitget Wallet terms and licensing · checked September 24, 2026