Crypto Card Finder
Filter crypto cards by where you live, how much KYC you accept and what you hold, and see why each card fits or does not.
Active cards in our data
27
Ranked by our overall rating (reach, yearly cost and safety), then by yearly cost at $1,000 a month.
| Card | Rating | KYC | FX markup | Cashback | Safety | Get the card |
|---|---|---|---|---|---|---|
| ether.fi Cash Card Offered in 91 countries · Full KYC · 1.5% FX markup · 3% cashback | 75/100 | Full | 1.5% | 3% | 60/100 | Get card |
| Tria Card (Global) Available in 224 countries and territories · Full KYC · 0% FX markup · 1.5% cashback | 72/100 | Full | 0% | 1.5% | 60/100 | Get card |
| Wirex One Card Offered in 73 countries · Full KYC · 0% FX markup · 0.5% cashback | 68/100 | Full | 0% | 0.5% | 85/100 | Get card |
| RedotPay Card (Global) Recommended Available in 202 countries and territories · Full KYC · 1.2% FX markup · 0% cashback | 68/100 | Full | 1.2% | 0% | 74/100 | Get card |
| OKX Card (Europe) Offered in 28 countries · Full KYC · 0% FX markup · 2% cashback | 67/100 | Full | 0% | 2% | 84/100 | Get card |
| Bitget Wallet Card (Europe and Latin America) Offered in 41 countries · Full KYC · 1.7% FX markup · 2% cashback | 63/100 | Full | 1.7% | 2% | 65/100 | Get card |
| Bitpanda Card Offered in 21 countries · Full KYC · 0% FX markup · 1% cashback | 54/100 | Full | 0% | 1% | 68/100 | Get card |
| MetaMask Card Offered in 45 countries · Full KYC · 1% FX markup · 1% cashback | 54/100 | Full | 1% | 1% | 65/100 | Get card |
| Exa Card (Exactly) Offered in 46 countries · Full KYC · 1.5% FX markup · 0% cashback | 54/100 | Full | 1.5% | 0% | 75/100 | Get card |
| Avici Card Offered in 49 countries · Full KYC · 1% FX markup · 0% cashback | 53/100 | Full | 1% | 0% | 67/100 | Get card |
| Binance Card Offered in 8 countries · Full KYC · 2% FX markup · 1.5% cashback | 51/100 | Full | 2% | 1.5% | 61/100 | Get card |
| Nexo Card Offered in 33 countries · Full KYC · 2% FX markup · 0% cashback | 48/100 | Full | 2% | 0% | 63/100 | Get card |
| Crypto.com Visa Card (Europe) Offered in 30 countries · Full KYC · 2% FX markup · 0% cashback | 46/100 | Full | 2% | 0% | 59/100 | Get card |
| Ledger CL Card (Europe) Offered in 37 countries · Full KYC · 0% FX markup · 1% cashback | 43/100 | Full | 0% | 1% | 64/100 | Get card |
| Tangem Pay Country list not published · Full KYC · 1.5% FX markup · 1% cashback | 41/100 | Full | 1.5% | 1% | 80/100 | Get card |
| Coinbase Card Offered in 1 country · Full KYC · Not disclosed FX markup · Not disclosed cashback | 40/100 | Full | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | 75/100 | Get card |
| Gemini Credit Card Offered in 1 country · Full KYC · 0% FX markup · 1% cashback | 38/100 | Full | 0% | 1% | 64/100 | Get card |
| Bybit Card (Asia Pacific) Offered in 4 countries · Full KYC · 2% FX markup · 2% cashback | 37/100 | Full | 2% | 2% | 45/100 | Get card |
| Krak Card (US) Offered in 1 country · Full KYC · 1% FX markup · 0% cashback | 36/100 | Full | 1% | 0% | 66/100 | Get card |
| Uphold Debit Card Offered in 1 country · Full KYC · 1.5% FX markup · Not disclosed cashback | 35/100 | Full | 1.5% | Not disclosed | 64/100 | Get card |
| Fold Card (Prepaid Visa) Offered in 1 country · Full KYC · Not disclosed FX markup · 0% cashback | 34/100 | Full | Not disclosed | 0% | 79/100 | Get card |
| KAST Card Country list not published · Full KYC · 1.75% FX markup · 1.5% cashback | 33/100 | Full | 1.75% | 1.5% | 44/100 | Get card |
| Bleap Card Country list not published · Full KYC · 0% FX markup · Not disclosed cashback | 33/100 | Full | 0% | Not disclosed | 60/100 | Get card |
| KOSH Card (formerly Copperx) Country list not published · Full KYC · 0.5% FX markup · 0% cashback | 27/100 | Full | 0.5% | 0% | 44/100 | Get card |
| Plutus Card Country list not published · Full KYC · 2.5% FX markup · 3% cashback | 25/100 | Full | 2.5% | 3% | 44/100 | Get card |
| Xapo Bank Card Country list not published · Full KYC · 0% FX markup · 0% cashback | 21/100 | Full | 0% | 0% | 69/100 | Get card |
| WhiteBIT Nova USD Card Offered in 133 countries · Full KYC · Not disclosed FX markup · Not disclosed cashback | Not rated yet | Full | Not disclosed | Not disclosed | Not scored yet | Get card |
How we calculate this
A card passes when it is offered in your country, needs no more KYC than you accept, matches your custody choice, has every feature you require, and accepts at least one asset you hold.
Availability comes from each issuer’s own country list. Issuers that publish a list of excluded countries are checked against that list. When an issuer publishes no clear list, the card goes into a separate “Availability not confirmed” group.
Matching cards are ranked by the net yearly value the card cost calculator gives at your monthly spend, assuming 20% of spending in a foreign currency, no ATM use and the tier your spending reaches. The safety score breaks ties.
Cards that fail a filter are listed in a collapsed section with the first filter they failed.
Choosing a crypto card that works where you live
A crypto card is only useful if you can get one. Issuers decide country by country, often because of licensing, card network rules or sanctions, and the lists change more often than reviews do.
The finder starts from availability for that reason. It shows the cards you can actually apply for before comparing fees or rewards.
KYC levels
KYC means the checks an issuer runs on your identity. Full KYC usually asks for an ID document, a selfie and proof of address. Light KYC asks for less, often just an ID and basic details.
Cards that advertise no KYC at all are rare, and they tend to have low limits or short lives. The guide to no-KYC crypto debit cards covers what is realistic.
Custodial and self-custody cards
A custodial card holds your balance with the provider. It works like an app wallet: convenient, but your funds depend on the company.
A self-custody card spends from a wallet you control, and funds leave only when you pay. This reduces the risk of a provider failing, but you manage your own keys and pay network fees.
Top-up assets and features
Filtering by the assets you already hold avoids an extra conversion before you can top up. Stablecoins such as USDT and USDC also avoid price swings while money waits on the card.
Features such as Apple Pay, Google Pay, ATM access and instant virtual cards vary by issuer and sometimes by region. Only the features listed on the issuer’s own pages count.
How the ranking works
The ranking uses the same model as the card cost calculator. It is a spending view, so a card that is cheap for ATM use but costly for purchases will rank lower here.
The reason line under each card shows the facts behind its position: availability, KYC level, FX markup and base cashback rate.
When a card is missing
A card can be missing because it failed a filter, because its availability is not confirmed, or because it is not in our data yet. The first two cases are listed on the page with the reason.
New cards are added only after their fees and availability are checked against the issuer’s own website. The editorial policy explains the sourcing rules and how often data is rechecked.
Before moving a large balance to any card, the card safety check is worth a look. It scores issuers on licensing, custody, fund segregation, reserves and incident history.
For more context on specific regions, the best crypto card in Europe guide and the best crypto cards roundup compare popular options in more detail.
Frequently asked questions
Which crypto cards are available in my country?
Can I get a crypto card without KYC?
Which crypto cards work with Apple Pay?
Can I get a virtual crypto card instantly?
What is a self-custody crypto card?
Sources
- Avici Card: fees and limits · checked September 29, 2026
- Avici Card: availability · checked September 29, 2026
- Avici Card: rewards · checked September 29, 2026
- Binance Card: fees and limits · checked September 28, 2026
- Binance Card: availability · checked September 28, 2026
- Binance Card: rewards · checked September 28, 2026
- Bitget Wallet Card (Europe and Latin America): fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- Bitget Wallet Card (Europe and Latin America): availability · checked September 24, 2026
- Bitget Wallet Card (Europe and Latin America): rewards · checked September 24, 2026
- Bitpanda Card: fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- Bleap Card: fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- Bybit Card (Asia Pacific): fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- Bybit Card (Asia Pacific): rewards · checked September 24, 2026
- Coinbase Card: fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- Coinbase Card: availability · checked September 24, 2026
- Coinbase Card: rewards · checked September 24, 2026
- Crypto.com Visa Card (Europe): fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- Crypto.com Visa Card (Europe): rewards · checked September 28, 2026
- ether.fi Cash Card: fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- ether.fi Cash Card: availability · checked September 25, 2026
- ether.fi Cash Card: rewards · checked September 24, 2026
- Exa Card (Exactly): fees and limits · checked September 28, 2026
- Exa Card (Exactly): availability · checked September 28, 2026
- Exa Card (Exactly): rewards · checked September 28, 2026
- Fold Card (Prepaid Visa): fees and limits · checked September 28, 2026
- Fold Card (Prepaid Visa): availability · checked September 28, 2026
- Fold Card (Prepaid Visa): rewards · checked September 28, 2026
- Gemini Credit Card: fees and limits · checked September 28, 2026
- Gemini Credit Card: availability · checked September 28, 2026
- Gemini Credit Card: rewards · checked September 28, 2026
- KAST Card: fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- KAST Card: availability · checked September 24, 2026
- KOSH Card (formerly Copperx): fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- KOSH Card (formerly Copperx): availability · checked September 24, 2026
- Krak Card (US): fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- Ledger CL Card (Europe): fees and limits · checked September 28, 2026
- Ledger CL Card (Europe): availability · checked September 28, 2026
- Ledger CL Card (Europe): rewards · checked September 28, 2026
- MetaMask Card: fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- MetaMask Card: availability · checked September 24, 2026
- MetaMask Card: rewards · checked September 24, 2026
- Nexo Card: fees and limits · checked September 28, 2026
- Nexo Card: availability · checked September 28, 2026
- Nexo Card: rewards · checked September 28, 2026
- OKX Card (Europe): fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- OKX Card (Europe): rewards · checked September 24, 2026
- Plutus Card: fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- Plutus Card: rewards · checked September 24, 2026
- RedotPay Card (Global): fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- RedotPay Card (Global): availability · checked September 24, 2026
- RedotPay Card (Global): rewards · checked September 29, 2026
- Tangem Pay: fees and limits · checked September 28, 2026
- Tangem Pay: availability · checked September 28, 2026
- Tangem Pay: rewards · checked September 28, 2026
- Tria Card (Global): fees and limits · checked September 28, 2026
- Tria Card (Global): availability · checked September 28, 2026
- Tria Card (Global): rewards · checked September 28, 2026
- Uphold Debit Card: fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- WhiteBIT Nova USD Card: fees and limits · checked September 28, 2026
- WhiteBIT Nova USD Card: availability · checked September 28, 2026
- WhiteBIT Nova USD Card: rewards · checked September 28, 2026
- Wirex One Card: fees and limits · checked September 28, 2026
- Wirex One Card: availability · checked September 28, 2026
- Wirex One Card: rewards · checked September 28, 2026
- Xapo Bank Card: fees and limits · checked September 24, 2026
- Xapo Bank Card: availability · checked September 24, 2026